Webinars

I have been doing readings on Skype for some time now, it’s been an incredible tool. Connecting people and spirit all across the world. 

Today, I feel that creating a space where people can gather and receive messages from spirit is important. I’ve decided to adapt my stage shows to a webinar. Bringing attendees into my home, into my life. I aim to act as the medium, connecting old friends, loved ones and ancestors together. 

There’ll be space for questions and conversation, I look forward to this new experience. Thanks to all for the support and community.

Webinars are conducted on Zoom, please contact me on sandraoharaevents@gmail.com – to book your ticket or if you’ve any further questions or suggestions.

AVAILABLE WEBINARS

Webinar 

 

Date: MARCH 20th 2021
Duration: 1hr 15mins
Time: 8pm (GMT)
1pm (PDT) – 4pm (EDT)

Webinar 

 

Date: APRIL 10th 2021
Duration: 1hr 15mins
Time: 8pm (GMT)
12pm (PDT) – 3pm (EDT)

Webinar 

 

Date: MAY 1ST 2021
Duration: 1hr 15mins
Time: 8pm (GMT)
12pm (PDT) – 3pm (EDT)

Webinar 

 
Date: MAY 22nd 2021
Duration: 1hr 15mins
Time: 8pm (GMT)
12pm (PDT) – 3pm (EDT)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

2 + 7 =